Leuck & Howe Morning Show

Leuck & Howe Morning Show

Want to know more about Leuck & Howe Morning Show? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on WLLR-FM!Full Bio


Info From Music Row 11/23/2023

In case you missed it...

Tim McGraw is a fortunate man. His decades-long career puts him among the historically elite in country music. Tim recognizes this and this week, posted a "thank you" note on Instagram, along with a surprise for his fans. "In the spirit of being thankful, I’m so grateful for all of you and the ways you have supported me, my family and my music through the years. Here’s a little surprise drop of a few songs you’ve never heard. Enjoy!" And with that, Tim announced the release of a surprise six-song EP, "Poet's Resumé." The unexpected music comes just three months after McGraw's full-length album, "Standing Room Only." Check out the tracklist below as well as the six new songs.

Poet’s Resumé tracklist:

1. Runnin’ Outta Love

2. Hurt People

3. 20 For 30

4. One Bad Habit

5. Been Around A While

6. Poet’s Resumé

Thomas Rhett, Lainey Wilson, and Lynyrd Skynyrd will help ring in the new year in Music City. The stars are the headliners of "New Year's Eve Live! Nashville's Big Bash." It airs live on December 31st on CBS.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content