Leuck & Howe Morning Show

Leuck & Howe Morning Show

Want to know more about Leuck & Howe Morning Show? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on WLLR-FM!Full Bio


Info From Music Row 06/02/2023

In case you missed it...

He works hard, he plays hard. Kenny Chesney just wrapped his hugely successful "I Go Back" tour with two dates last weekend in Alabama. Once the fans filed out and the lights came up, Kenny let the road crew pack things up as he packed his bags - and headed for a well-earned vacation in the Caribbean. The superstar - in a show of friendship and gratitude towards his tour opener - took Kelsea Ballerini along with him for the much needed few days off. And accompanying them both was Kelsea's boyfriend, "Outer Banks" actor Chase Stokes. "Tour mates turned family. Thanks to everyone that gave so much to the #IGOBACKTOUR. Kenny loves Tekelsea," Kenny wrote on Instagram ("Tekelsea" is his nickname for Kelsea - springing from the many shots of tequila the two shared on while on tour). Kelsea also jumped on Instagram during the trip. "spent the last few months touring with my hero turned brother @kennychesney. My heart is so full from a beautiful collection of new memories. Thank you to everyone who made it so dang special 🤍"

Take great country music, remove the alcohol and "love gone bad" references, make it kid-friendly, and what have you got? "Growin' Up Country, Vol. 1" - a kid-centric, family friendly collection of songs by country artists like Brett YoungMickey Guyton and more. As far as why the artists got involved, Mickey Guyton explains: "When I first got approached about being a part of a children’s country album, I jumped at the opportunity.  As a mother to my baby boy, I believe more than ever that our children are the future. It is so important that we set them up for success, love and happiness; I think this album is a great start to doing just that." Brett Young had similar thoughts. "Having two daughters, I hear a lot of children’s music,” Young says. "This one immediately felt different. It felt special. I’m honored to be a part of it." The first single, Young's "ILY (Family)," is out now - and the collection drops June 23. Check out the lead single to the right, and check out the entire track list below:

Growin’ Up Country Vol. 1 Track List:

1. ILY (Family) – Brett Young

2. Be Anything – Jaden Michaels

3. Shake Your Boots – RaeLynn

4. I’m So Happy – Cale Dodds

5. This Is My Home – Mickey Guyton

6. LOVE – Laci Kaye Booth

7. Good Friends – Jade Eagleson

8. Sunny Kinda Day – Shaylen

9. Brave On – Jaden Michaels

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content