Leuck & Howe Morning Show

Leuck & Howe Morning Show

Want to know more about Leuck & Howe Morning Show? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on WLLR-FM!Full Bio


Info From Music Row with Leuck and Howe 06/02/2022

In case you missed it...

The 15th annual Academy of Country Music Honors ceremony is set for August 24th at the Ryman. The honorees have been announced and they include Miranda Lambert, Chris Stapleton, Morgan Wallen, Shania Twain along with others. The awards and honorees are:


ACM ICON AWARD – Connie Bradley


ACM SPIRIT AWARD – Chris Stapleton

ACM POET’S AWARD – Sonny Throckmorton and Shania Twain

ACM FILM AWARD – “Yellowstone”

ACM SONGWRITER OF THE YEAR AWARD – As previously announced, HARDY was awarded the 57th ACM Songwriter of the Year Award.

Carly Pearce is taking her music to the Mother Church of Country Music. Hot on the heels of her album “29: Written In Stone’s” success, Pearce is going to headline at the Ryman Auditorium for one night. She shares “Country music is three chords and the truth. Well, those who know me know I can’t help but be honest in my music so what better way to celebrate my first time playing the Mother Church of Country Music than with some cold hard truth songs!”

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content