Leuck & Howe Morning Show

Leuck & Howe Morning Show

Want to know more about Leuck & Howe Morning Show? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on WLLR-FM!Full Bio


Info From Music Row with Leuck and Howe 12/06/2021

In case you missed it...

Jason Aldean is dropping the second part of his 10th studio album, "Macon, Georgia" in April, and we're now finding out more details! The second installment, "Georgia," is now available for preorder, as well as the complete "Macon, Georgia" album collection, which is exclusively on vinyl. Both "Georgia" by itself and the complete album collection will be released on April 22, 2022. The first installment, "Macon" is already available. Jason says of the album, “We’ve always tried to lean toward more songs than less…and this album is no different. We decided to pepper in some of the live tracks we’ve had stockpiled for a while. After nine albums and 16 years of recording, I hope people can tell I wanted to make this tenth album fun and different from anything we’ve done before.” The first track off of "Georgia," "Whiskey Me Away" has been released. The song is co-written by Morgan Wallen, alongside Rodney Clawson, Jeff Hyde, and Driver Williams. Here is the full track list: 

1. “Whiskey Me Away”

2. “Trouble With A Heartbreak”

3. “The State I’m In”

4. “Midnight And Missin’ You”

5. “Ain’t Enough Cowboy”

6. “God Made Airplanes”

7. “My Weakness”

8. “Holy Water”

9. “Rock And Roll Cowboy”

10. “Your Mama”

11. “Take a Little Ride” (Live from Las Vegas, NV)

12. “Burnin’ It Down” (Live from St. Louis, MO)

13. “Any Ol’ Barstool” (Live from Knoxville, TN)

14. “Rearview Town” (Live from St. Louis, MO)

15. “Blame It On You” (Live from Manchester, TN)

Alan Jackson is sharing a new Christmas compilation project of his song "Let It Be Christmas" with the helps of lots of '90s starts! Stars include Reba, Deana Carter, George Strait, Vince Gill, and more.

placeholder image

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content