Congrats to Iowa Farm Bureau Scholarship Winners!

Congratulations to Laura Mincks and Tomas Pretz from Columbus Junction IA, Derek Hennningson from Dewitt IA...and Drake Golinghorst from Walcott IA...each a FIRST-TIME scholarship winner from the Iowa Farm Bureau.

Jim O'Hara

Jim O'Hara

Want to know more about Jim O'Hara? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on WLLR-FM! Read more


Content Goes Here