Jim O'Hara

Jim O'Hara

Want to know more about Jim O'Hara? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on WLLR-FM!Full Bio


Breaking Tim & Faith News

Here’s some breaking Tim McGraw & Faith Hill news! They will release their first album together, The Rest of Our Life, on Nov. 17, 2017. The 11-song collection will be released by Sony Music Entertainment under the Arista Nashville/McGraw Music imprint on the heels of the title-track second single, written by Ed Sheeran, Amy Wadge, Johnny McDaid, and Steve Mac. “The Rest of Our Life” has released to country radio. Directed by Grant Singer, the new music video for “The Rest of Our Life,” will be exclusively available on Amazon Music Unlimited for the next 48 hours at amazon.com. Hill and McGraw produced nine of the new album’s 11 songs with Byron Gallimore, and two tracks with Dann Huff. The track listing and writer credits for The Rest of Our Life are as follows:

1. The Rest of Our Life (Ed Sheeran/Amy Wadge/Johnny McDaid/Steve Mac)

2. Telluride (Jon Randall/Jessi Alexander)

3. The Bed We Made (Lori McKenna/Liz Rose/Hillary Lindsey)

4. Cowboy Lullaby (Brett James/Brett Beavers)

5. Break First (Emily Weisband/Ashley Gorley/Jerry Flowers)

6. Love Me to Lie (Hayley Warner/Maureen McDonald/Nathan Chapman)

7. Sleeping in the Stars (Jaida Dreyer/Mark Irwin/Gareth Dunlop)

8. Damn Good at Holding On (Lori McKenna/Barry Dean)

9. Devil Callin’ Me Back (Jesse Frasure/Ben Caver/Nolan Sipe)

10. Speak to a Girl (Shy Carter/Dave Gibson/Joe Spargur)11. Roll the Dice (Shy Carter/Bobby Hammrick/James LeBlanc/Meghan Trainor)

As previously announced, Showtime Networks will air the concert special Tim & Faith: Soul2Soul on Nov. 17 at 8pm our time SHOWTIME, on-air, on demand and over the internet. This marks the first ever county music concert film for the network. Hill and McGraw recently announced they will bring their Soul2Soul World Tour to C2C: Country to Country Festival in London, Glasgow and Dublin in March 2018.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content