UnREAL Lineup Of Acts at the 2017 iHeartCountry Festival--Check it Out!

Have you heard about the lineup at this year’s iHeartCountry Festival? It’s seriously great! 

The iHeartCountry Festival will return for a fourth consecutive year on Saturday, May 6 at the Frank Erwin Center in Austin, Texas. Spearheading the performance lineup this year are Jason Aldean, Little Big Town, Dierks Bentley, Brantley Gilbert, Rascal Flatts, Old Dominion, Jake Owen, Darius Rucker, Lady Antebellum, Kelsea Ballerini and The Raging Idiots with more to be announced. 

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Jan. 21 at 10 a.m. CT via TexasBoxOffice.com and in April you’ll have the chance to WIN your way in, on WLLR!