Listen to Ed Sheeran on iHeartRadio

Ed Sheeran is unveiling even more about his upcoming sophomore album, after months of keeping the project under wraps. 

The singer-songwriter has revealed the tracklisting for Multiply with a handwritten note on his Instagram page. 

Apart from the newly-released single "Sing," the 12-song tracklist includes a song called "Don't," a breakup song Ed discusses in his latest Billboard cover story.  The song features some strongly-worded lyrics about a girl who cheated on Ed with one of his friends who was staying in the same hotel room.  The singer says "Don't" is a true story, and an example of how the new album will be less "dewy-eyed and innocent" that his debut hit Plus

Ed hasn't revealed who the song was inspired by, but The Mirror is pointing to his brief fling with Ellie Goulding last year as a possibility. 

Multiply is due out on June 23rd. 

Check out the first single, "Sing."