Listen to Cody Simpson on iHeartRadio

Two musical men are set to make their debuts on Monday night's premiere of "Dancing With The Stars." 

Australian pop star Cody Simpson is on the cast of the new 18th season, as well as James Maslow, a member of the TV boyband Big Time Rush. 

Cody, who recently wrapped up his North American tour in support of his latest release The Acoustic Sessions, has been paired with a brand-new dancing professional named Witney Carson.  James is teaming up with Peta Murgatroyd, who won the show's Mirror Ball trophy on Season 14 with Donald Driver. 

Among Cody and James' competition this year is Olympic figure skaters Meryl Davis and Charlie White, "Real Housewife" NeNe Leakes and former pro hockey player Sean Avery. 

The new lineup of stars will dance in a two-hour premiere Monday night starting at 8 p.m. Eastern on ABC.